About the conference


Samarkand City was the second capital of the Empire of Tamerlane (~ 1400 years). It preserved many beautiful and majestic architecture of that time. Tamerlane called nearby villages as London, Paris, Rome, etc., which sizes corresponded at that time. Ulugbek, the grandson of Tamerlane, was a great mathematician and astronomer, his astronomical observatory is kept.

The international conference "INVERSE AND ILL-POSED PROBLEMS" will take place from October 2 to October 4, 2019 in Samarkand state University (SamSU) with the support of the Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk and
the Mathematical Society ISAAC (http://www.isaacmath.org/home/)

We are glad to invite you to participate in the International Scientific Conference «INVERSE AND ILL-POSED PROBLEMS» which will take place in Samarkand state university, Uzbekistan, in October 2-4, 2019.
The main target of the conference is to present the latest achievements and discuss promising research in various fields of inverse and ill-posed problems and modern problems of mathematical physics.

list of repots and thesises

International and Program Organizing Committee

Co-Chairs:
S.I. Kabanikhin, IVMiMG SB RAS, Novosibirsk,
R.I. Khalmuradov, Rector, Samarkand State University
Vice-Chairmen:
Ac.H. Begmatov, SamSU, Samarkand
M.M. Lavrentiev, National Research University, Novosibirsk

NATIONAL ORGANIZATIONAL COMMITTEE
Co-Chairs
R.I. Khalmuradov, rector, SamSU
Ac.H. Begmatov, SamSU

Deputy Chairmen
A.S. Soleev, Vice-Rector, SamSU
Z.H. Ochilov, Ph.D., deputy dean of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics, SamSU

Conference Sponsors: Samarkand State University

The first informational message
Second informational message

 

The purpose of the Conference: The main purpose of the conference is to present the latest achievements and discuss promising research in various fields of inverse and ill-posed problems, modern problems of mathematical physics.

Types of reports: plenary (for 45 minutes) and sectional (for 30, 15 minutes and poster). It is planned to publish the Abstracts, as well as the texts of selected reports in the publishing house De Gruyter (Berlin), in the Uzbek Mathematical Journal and in the Bulletin of the Samarkand State University.

Conference working languages ​​ - English and Russian.


Contact information

О конференции

Самарканд – вторая столица империи Тимура (~1400 гг.) – сохранил множество красивейшей и величественной архитектуры того времени. Окрестные кишлаки Тимур назвал Лондон, Париж, Рим и т.д., что по размерам соответствовало тому времени. Внук Тимура – Улугбек – был великим математиком и астрономом, сохранилась его обсерватория.

Международная конференция «ОБРАТНЫЕ И НЕКОРРЕКТНЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ" будет проходить при поддержке Института вычислительной математики и математической геофизики Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук, г. Новосибирск и Математического общества ISAAC (http://www.isaacmath.org/home/) с 2 октября по 4 октября 2019 в Самаркандском государственном университете.

Международный и программный оргкомитет

Сопредседатели:
С.И. Кабанихин, ИВМиМГ СО РАН, Новосибирск,
Р.И. Халмурадов, ректор, Самаркандский государственный университет
Заместители председателя:
Акр.Х. Бегматов, СамГУ, Самарканд
М.М. Лаврентьев, НИУ НГУ, Новосибирск

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННЫЙ КОМИТЕТ
Сопредседатели
Р.И. Халмурадов, ректор, СамГУ
Акр.Х. Бегматов, СамГУ
Заместители председателей
А.С. Солеев, проректор, СамГУ
З.Х. Очилов, к.ф.м.н., замдекана механико математического факультета СамГУ

Спонсоры конференции: Самаркандский государственный университет

Первое информационное сообщение
Второе информационное сообщение

Цель Конференции: Главной целью конференции является представление последних достижений и обсуждение перспективных исследований в различных в области обратных и некорректных задач, современных задач математической физики.

Типы докладов: пленарные (на 45 минут) и секционные (на 30, 15 минут и стендовые). Планируется публикация Сборника тезисов, а также – текстов избранных докладов в издательстве De Gruyter (Berlin), в Узбекском математическом журнале и в Вестнике Самаркандского государственного университета.

Рабочие языки конференции – английский и русский.

Контактные данные